“Best Lawyers 2021”: KGA Avocats is proud of its teams
25 July 2020
  • Eve Derouesne, Pierre Le Breton and Marc Sénac de Monsembernard were awarded in the category “Public Law”;
  • François Klein was again honored in the areas of “Sports Law” and “Arbitration and Mediation”;
  • Matthieu Bourgeois was again awarded in the category “Information Technology Law”;
  • Laurent Badiane was awarded in the category “Intellectual Property Law”.
Many thanks to our teams and to our clients!

Other recent rankings

Share This